~Platinum Sponsors~

VOYA | Midwest Financial Solutions

Paul E. Peterson, CLU, ChFC paul@midwestfinsol.com 763.535.1562
Keith Johnson keith@midwestfinsol.com 763.535.1588
Office 888.390.0162
www.voya.com

~Gold Sponsors~

Corey Anderson Insurance Services

Corey Anderson, DIA
 844-700-GEEK disabilitygeek@disabilitygeek.comwww.disabilityinsurancegeek.com/

Bergan KDV Wealth Management, LLC

Samuel G. Rouman, CFP®, CLU, ChFC, AIF®, MBA 952.563.6950 Sam.Rouman@BerganKDV.comwww.kdv.com

Foster Klima

Doug Flink, CLU, ChFC 612.746.2214 doug.flink@fosterklima.comwww.fosterklima.com Richard Wallace 612.746.2200 richard_wallace@glic.comwww.fosterklima.com

John Hancock Life Insurance

Mike Loney
952.935.2424, X 203 Michael_loney@jhancock.comwww.jhancock.com

Mairs and Power

Scot Howard
651.294.8309 showard@mairsandpower.comwww.mairsandpower.com

Paragon Insurance Agency

Dan Schuler
612.743.1323 d.schuler@paragongoc.comwww.paragongoc.com/

Penn Mutual

Gregory Goeders, CFP®, CLTC
952.221.8987 ggoeders@htk.comwww.pennmutual.com

Principal

Michael J. Sir, RHU
952.543.2421, ext. 341
Sir.michael@principal.com www.principal.com/sir

Retirement Funding Solutions

Matt Martin
612.910.0778
MMartin@RFSLends.comwww.rfslends.com

RSM US Wealth Management, LLC

Jeff Ramsey, AIF,® CHFC, CLU
612.376.9825 Jeff.ramsey@rsmus.comwww.rsmus.com

Secura Consultants

Nicole Blodgett, DIA 952.224.5400 nicole@securaconsultants.comhttps://securaconsultants.com

Shoreline Insurance Group

Allison Kraus
952.492.6928
ak@shorelineinsurancegroup.comwww.shorelineinsurancegroup.com

Thoresen Diaby Helle Condon & Dodge, Inc.

Steve Thoresen, CPA
763.398.4502 SThoresen@tdhcd.comwww.tdhcd.com

For information on FSP Twin Cities sponsorship opportunities, contact: Scott Howard, 651-294-8309 | showard@mairsandpower.com