Leadership

Sam_Rouman_2015
Chapter President
Samuel G. Rouman, CFP®, CLU, ChFC, AIF®, MBA
BerganKDV Wealth Management, LLC
952.563.6950
Sam.Rouman@BerganKDV.com
David Hynes 2014
President Elect | Chair Nominating Committee 2017
David C. Hynes, CFP®, ChFC, CLU
Focus Financial
952.544.4493
dhynes@focusfinancial.com
Jeff Ramsey 2013 Edited
Past President | MBEA Committee
Jeffrey S. Ramsey, ChFC, CLU
RSM Wealth Management LLC
612.376.9825
jeff.ramsey@rsmus.com
DavidJohnson2014
Treasurer
David A. Johnson, CPA
Ballenthin, Funk & Johnson, LLP
651.379.9132
djohnson@bfjcpa.com
Joan Gilles Chair Programs
Joan Gilles, CRPC, CLU, ChFC
Financial Planning Partners
612.436.3733
jgilles@financialplanpartners.com
Ron_Lutes_cropped
Co-Chair Membership
Ronald P. Lutes, CFP, CLU, ChFC, CASL, CAP, LUTCF
Thrivent Financial
612.655.0611
ron.lutes@thrivent.com
MarlysSchmitt2014
Co-Chair Membership
Marlys Schmitt, CPCU
Paragon Insurance group, LLC
651.319.0009
m.schmitt@paragongoc.com
Scott Howard
Chair Sponsorship
Scott Howard
Mairs and Power
651.294.8309
showard@mairsandpower.com
Ken Engel 2014
Chair Ethics
Kenneth S. Engel, J.D.
Engel Professional Association
612.343.4555
kene@kselaw.com
Dan Schuler 2012 Edited
Chair Communications | Committee: Membership
Dan Schuler
Paragon Insurance Group
612.338.9179
d.schuler@paragongoc.com
Gregory D. Goeders
Chair University Partners Program
Gregory D. Goeders, CFP®, CLU®
Penn Mutual – North Central Region
952-221-8987
ggoeders@htk.com
Dan Hiebert
Director
Daniel Hiebert, CFP®,MSFS
Oak Financial Planning, Inc.
612.978.8937
dnhiebert@gmail.com
Christian-Jim
Chapter Advisor | Chair Foundation for FSP
James M. Christian, CLU, ChFC
Jim Christian Inc.
952.898.3060
jim@jcretire.com
Chapter Executive
Sandy Beeson
AdminSolutions
651.815.0668
admin@sfsptwincities.org
Chapter Accounting Professional
Sherry B. Gunelson, CPA
Contact Information

FSP-Twin Cities Board of Directors List in PDF

Comments are closed.